Leadership Teams

Congratulations to the student Leadership Team Members who will assist the EAST Initiative Staff in managing and documenting the 2015 EAST Conference!

Ambassador Team

Position Student School
Co-Leader Caitlin Cothern Jonesboro High School
Co-Leader Elise Fry Batesville High School
Lead Speaker Victoria Burton Har-Ber High School
Speaker Jordan Lee Nettleton High School
Speaker Sloan Aulgur Pottsville High School
Speaker Tycamron Mack Dumas High School
Member Abby Herrera Helen Tyson Middle School
Member Allie Crossland Springdale High School
Member Anthony Newton Southside High School
Member Gabbie Farley El Dorado High School
Member Hannah Jones Monticello High School
Member Jaclyn Johnson Malvern High School
Member Jett Jackson Harrisburg Middle School
Member Kristian Thompson Dardanelle High School
Member Kylie Miller Sonora Elementary School
Member Lanie Driver Robinson Middle School
Member Larry Dicus Searcy High School
Member Molly Long Harrisburg High School
Member R.J. Coleman Roberts Elementary School
Member Rikki Vaughan Sonora Elementary School
Member Robert Badman Conwell-Egan Catholic High School
Member Ryley McCuiston Sulphur Rock Elementary School
Member Seth Stephenson Marshall High School
Member Steven Stone Lamar High School
Member Sydney Brazil eStem Public Charter Schools

Documentation Team

Position Student School
Video Editor Jadon Barnes eStem Public Charter Schools
Audio Technician Thomasa Stegall Indian Capital Technology Center
Videographer Brayden Elmore Hot Springs High School
Videographer Sierra Betancourt Indian Capital Technology Center
Videographer Rachael Brozynski Mountain Home High School
Videographer Keeley Frye Malvern High School
Photographer Starr Jones Prairie Grove High School
Photographer Sarah Gilleran Fountain Lake High School
Photographer Kervin Flores Russellville High School
Photographer Daisy McDonald Hellstern Middle School
Social Media Reporter Macy Walker Bald Knob Schools

Tech Support Team

Position Student School
Co-Leader California Buhrmester Jonesboro High School
Co-Leader Justin Martin Cedarville High School
Member Brad Hopkins Dover High School
Member Chris Stephens Hot Springs High School
Member Conrad Murray Berryville High School
Member Jake Asikainen Bald knob High School
Member Cole Wheeless Perryville High School
Member Spencer Heald Gravette High School
Member Woodrow Ramey Dardanelle High School
Member Zachary Ward Pottsville High School

This page was last updated on Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 2:26:35 PM | View update history